Links

Please find below, some websites that we think may be of interest to you: 

 

 Find Inventory Portal Ltd on ListedIn

 

 

UK-PAT : The Directory of Portable Appliance Testers

 

 

PAT Testing Directory  electric appliance safety PAT testing 

 

Useful Suffolk Web Links:
Leiston Business Association  www.leiston.biz
Saxmundham Business Association  www.saxmundham.biz
Aldeburgh Business Association  www.aldeburghsuffolk.com
Alde & Ore Futures  www.aldeandore.org
Choose Suffolk  www.choosesuffolk.com
Business Link in the East of England  www.businesslink.gov.uk/east/
One Suffolk  www.onesuffolk.co.uk
Action for Market Towns  www.towns.org.uk
British Chambers of Commerce  www.britishchambers.org.uk
Business in the Community  www.bitc.org.uk
Business Link  www.businesslink.gov.uk
Federation of Small Businesses  www.fsb.org.uk
Suffolk ACRE  www.suffolkacre.org.uk
Suffolk Chamber of Commerce  www.suffolkchamber.co.uk
Suffolk Coastal District Council  www.suffolkcoastal.gov.uk
Suffolk Coast & Heaths  www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org
Suffolk Education Business Partnership  www.suffolkebp.co.uk
Suffolk on Board  www.suffolkonboard.com
Suffolk on Line  www.suffolkonline.net

Should you like to request a link here, please email us at info@inventory-portal.co.uk